Team Ausbildung

VornameNameLevelVermerkE-MailTelefon
Andreas Wedemeyer TL3 andreaswedemeyer@gmx.de 04298-2796923
Bernd Kindereit TL3 tauchen@kindereit.de 0421-237203
Armin Albin TL2 armin.albin@web.de
Armin Gieseke TL2 argie@t-online.de 04298-467587
Jörn Lachmund TL2 lachmund.joern@arcor.de
Christine Pranz TL2 UWR tauchwuschel@ewetel.net 04298-467587
Sönke Schippmann TL2 Vorsitz soenke@tjosso.net 0163-2090402
Dieter Mindermann TL1 erdimi@t-online.de 0421-891522
Hendrik Simon TL1 Ausbildung ausbildung@tsc-bremen.de
Ahmet Fidan TL2-B ahmet@deepmarine.net +90-532-7667610
Walter Baitis Tr C Apnoe walter.baitis@email.de 0179-2053750
Hendrik Schlake Tr C hendrik.schlake@gmail.com
Maria Schlake Tr C maria.schlake@gmail.com
Bernd Schnörwangen DTSA*** bernd.schnoerwangen@freenet.de
Ulrich Pint DTSA** Forschungs-
taucher
ulrich.pint@nord-com.net

Kontakt