Team Ausbildung

 
Vorname Name Level Vermerk E-Mail Telefon
Bernd Kindereit TL3   tauchen@kindereit.de 0421-237203
Armin Albin TL2   armin.albin@web.de  
Armin Gieseke TL2   argie@t-online.de 04298-467587
Jörn Lachmund TL2   lachmund.joern@arcor.de  
Christine Pranz TL2 UWR tauchwuschel@ewetel.net 04298-467587
Sönke Schippmann TL2 /
Apnoe-TL1
Vorsitz soenke@tjosso.net 0163-2090402
Hendrik Simon TL2  

shx@deichbruch.de

 
Jens van der Velde TL1 Ausbildung

ausbildung@tsc-bremen.de

 
Walter Baitis Tr C Apnoe   walter.baitis@email.de 0179-2053750
Ulf Christoffer Tr C Ausbildung

ausbildung@tsc-bremen.de

 
Carolin Graf Tr C Jugend

info@tsc-bremen.de

 
Hendrik Schlake Tr C   hendrik.schlake@gmail.com  
Maria Schlake Tr C   maria.schlake@gmail.com  
Bernd Schnörwangen DTSA***   bernd.schnoerwangen@freenet.de  
Ulrich Pint DTSA** Forschungs-
taucher
ulrich.pint@nord-com.net  

Kontakt

Jens van der Velde
ausbildung@tsc-bremen.de